[Skip to Content]

Board of Directors

Executive Board
President Karla Oquin
Vice President Beth McCrea
Treasurer Frances Grogan
Secretary Yevonne Buckner-Jaramillo


Board of Directors

Executive Advisors Deborah Arledge & Holly Stovall
Fundraising  Michele DeRusso
Publicity Letisia Lopez
Membership Holly Stovall
Guild Relations Candis Hicks
Symphonic Relations Vacant

Symphony Beaux/Belles

Carrie Henson & Karin Kuykendall

Symphony Ambassadors

Slade Moffat